WELCOME TO GYSUNTEC TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED OFFICIAL WEBSITE
Industry news
Your current location:Home > News > Industry news

In 2017, China's optical fiber and cable market remained 20%...

Published in2017-02-20

  1. Recently, the view that, in China Mobile vigorously invest in optical fiber access and network traffic continued explosive growth in the background, in 2017, China's fiber optic cable market will continue to show the volume and price rise.

    Domestic fiber optic cable demand growth in 2016 will reach about 40%, will continue to maintain more than 20% growth in 2017. The main reasons are as follows.

    First, China Mobile has achieved an absolute lead in 4G construction over the past 2014-2015 years, while broadband access is still lagging behind. In December 2015, the 31 billion 900 million acquisition of China Tietong, officially sounded China Mobile vigorously build fiber-optic access horn. We expect that China Mobile's 2016 net profit is expected to reach $150 billion, laying the foundation for China's largest broadband access operator in three years.

    Second, the government pushes the rural electricity supplier and eliminates the digital gap, which is an important measure to support the development of agriculture, rural areas and farmers in the new era. Strive to achieve about 50 thousand administrative villages through broadband in 2020, so that broadband coverage of 98% of the administrative villages, is expected to total investment of more than 140 billion yuan.

    In addition, the market worried about the high boom in optical fiber and cable volume and price, companies will greatly expand production capacity, more than the growth rate of demand, leading the entire industry once again into a bad situation of overcapacity. Through the industrial chain research, with a view, after years of excess capacity in labor pains, optical fiber and cable industry pattern has been stabilized, the company production capacity expansion careful follow-up once again into the possibility of vicious price competition is not.

欢迎来到深圳市光毅兴通技术有限公司官方网站
新闻中心
行业新闻

2017年我国光纤光缆市场保持20%以...

发表于2017-02-20

  1.    近日,有观点认为,在中国移动大力投资光纤接入和网络流量持续爆发式增长的背景下,2017年,我国光纤光缆市场仍将呈现量价齐升的景象。


    国内光纤光缆需求2016年增长率将达40%左右,2017年仍将保持20%以上的增长。主要原因有以下几点。


    第一,中国移动2014-2015年在4G建设上已经取得绝对领先地位,而宽带接入领域仍旧落后。2015年12月以319亿收购中国铁通,正式吹响中国移动大力建设光纤接入的号角。我们预计,中国移动2016年净利润有望达到1500亿元之上,为其三年内成为中国最大的宽带接入运营商奠定坚实的基础。


    第二,政府力推农村电商,消除数字鸿沟,是新时期支持三农发展的重要举措。力争到2020年实现约5万个行政村通宽带,使宽带覆盖98%的行政村,预计总投入超过1400亿元。


    另外,市场担心在光纤光缆量价齐升的高景气之下,相关公司会大幅度的扩张产能,超过需求增长的速度,导致整个行业再次陷入产能过剩的糟糕局面。通过产业链调研,有观点认为,历经多年产能过剩的阵痛,光纤光缆行业格局已经趋于稳定,相关公司产能扩张谨慎,后续再次陷入恶性价格竞争的可能性不大。